Monday, February 13, 2006

National Football Foundation Honors 11 With Scholarships

One of the best programs around is the scholarship program sponsored by the National Football Foundation. It combines the best on the field with the best in the classroom. Eleven players from around Colorado were honored last night.

Here is the list of this year's winners:

Jordan Baum (Columbine)
Mitch Kosht (Rifle)
John Kyed (Boulder)
Tyson Liggett (Limon)
Kris Means (Grand Junction)
Matt McDonnell (Dakota Ridge)
Timothy McGraw (Douglas County)
Benjamin Miller (Grandview)
Andy Muns (Douglas County)
Josh Ross (Arvada)
Nate Solder (Buena Vista)

Congratulations to all.